Cobb Convention & Visitors Bureau
About Us

Staff

Meet your Cobb Travel & Tourism team

Cobb Travel & Tourism represents Atlanta's sweet spot, Cobb County. Charming. Delightful. And truly alive with personality. Learn all about what Cobb has to offer by visiting www.facebook.com/cobbtravelandtourism.

 

678-303-COBB

1-800-451-3480

2017 Board of Directors

Chariman Brooks Mathis,
   Cobb's Competative EDGE

Vice Chairman Vaughn Williams,
  Kennesaw State University
  
Secretary Jennifer Bennett,
   City of Smryna

Treasurer Michael Knowles,
   Wells Fargo

At-Large Member Al Martin,

   Georgia Power Company 
 
Commissioner Lisa Cupid,
   Cobb County Board of Commissioners

Don Geiger,
   Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Dale Kaetzel,
   Six Flags Over Georgia

Councilwoman Michelle Cooper Kelly,
   City of Marietta

Walter Kiley,
   Cobb Galleria Centre

Jim Rhoden,
    Futren Corporation
    

HBass

   Holly Quinlan

   Chief Executive Officer

   678-303-2641

  hquinlan@travelcobb.org

 

LBurruss

 

   Lindsey Burruss

   Marketing Director

   678-303-2627

   lburruss@travelcobb.org

KBuske
 

   Kathy Buske

   Partner Services Manager

   678-303-2622

   kbuske@travelcobb.org

CColbert

   Chris Colbert

   Director of Trade Show Sales

   678-303-2636

   ccolbert@travelcobb.org


 Dianne Lovett

   Dianne Lovett  

   National Sales Manager - Professional & Group Business

   678-303-2635

   dlovett@travelcobb.org

  CMcCurdy

   Christina McCurdy

   Director of Finance & Administration

   678-303-2631

   cmccurdy@travelcobb.org

 

  RachelRogersHeadshot

    Rachel Rogers

    Sports Sales & Services Manager

    678-303-2630

    rrogers@travelcobb.org


   

  MStambaugh

   Megan Stambaugh

   Partner Services Director

   678-303-2628

   mstambaugh@travelcobb.org

 

 

   
   
Discounts Book a Room Calendar of Events Media Room Newsletter Interactive Map